Soundtrack Information

Not Another Teen Movie

Not Another Teen Movie

Maverick (9 48250-2)

Release Date: 2001

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. "Tainted Love" - Marilyn Manson
2. "Never Let Me Down Again" - The Smashing Pumpkins
3. "Blue Monday" - Orgy
4. "The Metro" - System of a Down
5. "But Not Tonight" - Scott Wiland
6. "Message of Love" - Saliva
7. "Bizarre Love Triangle" - Stabbing Westward
8. "99 Red Balloons" - Goldfinger
9. "I Melt With You" - Mest
10. "If You Leave" - Good Charlotte
11. "Please, Pkease, Please, Let Me Get What I Want" - Muse
12. "Somebody's Baby" - Phantom Planet
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!