Soundtrack Information

Nothing But Trouble

Nothing But Trouble

Warner Brothers Records (9 26491-2)

Year Released: 1990 / 1991

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Good Life
2. Same Song
3. Get Over
4. Big Girls Don't Cry
5. Tie The Knot
6. Bonestripper
7. Atlantic City (Is A Party Town)
8. La Chanka
9. I Mean I Love You
10. Valkenvania Suite
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!