Soundtrack Information

October Baby

October Baby


Release Date: April 3, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Hesitate (Steve Moakler) 3:36
2. Oh My Stars (Andrew Belle) 5:00
3. Always On My Mind (Mandi Mapes) 3:43
4. All The Faint Lights (Steve Moakler) 4:30
5. Hold My Heart (Tenth Avenue North) 3:57
6. Life Is Beautiful (The Afters) 3:49
7. My Oldest Friend (Andrew Belle) 4:57
8. Where You Are (Mandi Mapes) 3:51
9. Make It Without You (Andrew Belle) 4:31
10. Broken (Beautiful) (Chris Sligh) 5:04
11. Now More Than Ever (Brandon Heath) 4:03
12. Ocean Floor (Gianna Jessen) 3:56
13. One (Chris Sligh) 5:07
14. When A Heart Breaks (Ben Rector) 4:16
15. Willow Tree (Chris Sligh) 4:33
  Total Album Time: 64:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!