Soundtrack Information



Rykodisc (RCD 10705)

Year Released: 1983

Conducted by John Barry

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. All Time High
2. Bond Look Alike
3. Miss Penelope
4. 009 Gets The Knife And Gorbinda Attacks
5. That's My Little Octopussy
6. Arrival At The Island Of Octopussy
7. Introducing Mr. Bond
8. Bond At The Monsoon Palace
9. Bond Meets Octopussy
10. Poison Pen
11. Yo Yo Fight And The Death Of Vijay
12. The Chase Bomb Theme
13. The Palace Fight
14. All Time High
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!