Soundtrack Information

Oh Boy

Oh Boy

Schiwago Film

Release Date: October 18, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Oh Boy (Get Well Soon) 3:34
2. Eye Candy (Major Minors) 2:06
3. The Birth of the Elephant (Major Minors) 1:02
4. Taxi Driver (Major Minors) 1:35
5. Teenage Dreams (Nada Surf) 3:48
6. Kanga and Rue (Cherilyn Macneil, Tom Berkmann) 0:36
7. Don't Run Away (Major Minors) 1:52
8. Waggling (Major Minors) 2:51
9. Look At the Mess I've Made (Cherilyn Macneil) 2:25
10. Clickin' (Major Minors) 1:52
11. Kanga and Rue (Reprise) (Cherilyn Macneil, Tom Berkmann) 1:09
12. Woody Sugarloaf (Major Minors) 2:54
13. Strangers (Major Minors) 2:26
14. Look At the Mess I've Made (Reprise) (Major Minors) 1:11
15. Gwisdek (Major Minors) 2:55
16. Mo(u)rning (Cherilyn Macneil) 2:40
17. Fischer's Song (Tom Schilling) 2:43
  Total Album Time: 37:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!