Soundtrack Information




Release Date: November 29, 1996

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Calme-moi! 4:17
2. Je Nous Aime 3:45
3. Oui 4:18
4. Just Say Yes (Olivier Constantin) 4:31
5. Radio copines 3:11
6. Leave Your Blues Under the Rain 4:17
7. Et l'orgasme? 1:37
8. All the Day 3:55
9. Yes! 3:30
  Total Album Time: 33:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!