Soundtrack Information



Silva Screen Records, Ltd. (FILM CD 029)

Year Released: 1974 / 1988

Conducted by Jerry Goldsmith

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Theme From Papillon 2:15
2. The Camp 2:57
3. Reunion 4:33
4. New Friend 2:02
5. Freedom 3:53
6. Gift From The Sea 6:42
7. Antonio's Death 2:25
8. Cruel Sea 1:26
9. Hospital 3:46
10. Survival 5:20
  Total Album Time: 35:19

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!