Soundtrack Information

Paris a tout prix

Paris a tout prix


Release Date: July 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. 5:48
2. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) (Club Des Belugas) 4:26
3. Bitch (Pauline Konrad) 3:22
4. Back to the Reality (Laurent Aknin) 1:42
5. 2:29
6. 4:01
7. Sunny Tango (Laurent Aknin) 1:45
8. Disillusion (Laurent Aknin) 2:43
9. Creepy Time (Laurent Aknin) 1:36
10. Maya's Dream (Laurent Aknin) 0:57
11. The Bad in Each Other (Feist) 4:40
12. Revelation (Laurent Aknin) 2:29
13. Lighthouse (Patrick Watson) 4:45
14. Running (Laurent Aknin) 3:08
15. Glory Ending (Laurent Aknin) 1:00
16. Holidays (Mademoiselle) 3:53
  Total Album Time: 48:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!