Soundtrack Information



Lakeshore Records

Release Date: May 7, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Speak It (Don't Leak It!) (Craig Robinson) 2:22
2. Drawers on the Floor (Tyler James Williams) 3:22
3. Turn You On (Maxayn Lewis) 3:34
4. Sweat Lodge (Aaron Zigman) 3:51
5. Run Chickens Run (Aaron Zigman) 1:40
6. Speak It (Don't Leak It!) Finale (Craig Robinson, David Alan Grier and Maxayn Lewis) 1:55
  Total Album Time: 16:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!