Soundtrack Information

Pleasure. Love.

Pleasure. Love.

Plaza Mayor

Release Date: September 1, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Desert
2. The Voice from the Past
3. Erotic Dream
4. Erotic Feeling 1
5. Roof
6. Feel You Inside Me
7. The House from the Past
8. Erotic Feeling 2
9. Marijuana
10. Light Through the Curtain
11. Snow
12. Letter
13. The Pain of Life
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!