Soundtrack Information

Preethsod Thappa?

Preethsod Thappa?

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: March 12, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Choriyaagide (S.P. Balasubrahmanyam, Chitra) 5:06
2. Ondu Moda (Yesudas, Anuradha Sriram) 4:38
3. Sone Sone (Anuradha Sriram) 5:24
4. Bangaradinda (Yesudas, Anuradha Sriram) 4:48
5. Made In India (S.P. Balasubrahmanyam, Chitra) 4:35
6. Dingu Dingu (Malgudi Shubha, Suma Shastry) 5:17
7. Raja Raja (Anuradha Sriram) 5:01
  Total Album Time: 34:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!