Soundtrack Information

Prema Prayanam

Prema Prayanam

Aditya Music

Release Date: July 3, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Challagali Rammandi (Vinay) 4:36
2. Devudu Pampina (Yogi Suresh) 6:21
3. Endukani O Prema (Surendranath N.J) 4:52
4. Nee Chiru Navvulu (Ganesh Vizag & Shirisha Chodavaram) 3:28
5. Ontiganta (Shirisha Chodavaram) 4:07
6. Shirisha (Anitha Nagaraju) 4:48
7. Yekkada Undo (Anudeep Dev & Gayatri Narayanan) 3:48
  Total Album Time: 32:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!