Soundtrack Information

Pulp Fiction

Pulp Fiction

MCA (MCAD 11103)

Release Date: September 27, 1994

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Pumpkin And Honey Bunny
2. Misirlou
3. Royale With Cheese
4. Jungle Boogie
5. Let's Stay Together
6. Bustin' Surfboards
7. Lonesome Town
8. Son Of A Preacher Man
9. Zed's Dead, Baby
10. Bullwinkle Part II
11. Jack Rabbit Slims Twist COntest
12. You Never Can Tell
13. Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon
14. If Love Is A Red Dress (Hang Me In Rags)
15. Bring Out The Gimp
16. Comanche
17. Flowers On The Wall
18. Personality Goes A Long Way
19. Surf Rider
20. Ezekiel 25:17
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!