Soundtrack Information

Real Husbands of Hollywood

Real Husbands of Hollywood

True Music

Release Date: May 28, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Welcome to Hollywood (T.J. Atrillion) 3:38
2. Firefighter (Dre Infinite) 3:47
3. Photo Shoot (D'anna Stewart & Busdriver) 3:15
4. I'm so Fresh (G. Curtis) 4:01
5. You Ain't Got It Like Me (feat. Yung Menace) (Black Chill) 3:35
6. Here We Go Let's Go (Pistol) 2:43
7. I Like Her (Osa) 3:58
8. Mitches Do That (feat. Kevin Hart) [Explicit] (Ramaj Eroc) 4:08
9. I Ain't No Mitch (feat. Kevin Hart) (T.J. Atrillion) 4:08
10. Bang Bang (Pimp Da Pen) 3:39
11. Cream Puff (feat. Lil' G) (Black Chill) 3:23
12. Keepin' It Pretty (Genise) 2:29
13. It's Time to Party (Pohrock) 2:50
14. The Work (feat. Pimp da Pen) (Black Chill) 3:00
  Total Album Time: 48:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!