Soundtrack Information

Reckless Nights And Turkish Twilights - The Music Of Raymond Scott

Reckless Nights And Turkish Twilights - The Music Of Raymond Scott

Legacy Recordings (CK 65672)

Release Date: 1999

Conducted by Raymond Scott

Performed by
The Raymond Scott Quintette

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Powerhosue
2. The Toy Trumpet
3. Tobacco Auctioneer
4. New Years Eve In A Haunted House
5. Manhattan Minuet
6. Dinner Music For A Pack Of Hungry Cannibals
7. Reckless Night On Board An Ocean Liner
8. Moment Musical
9. Twilight In Turkey
10. The Penguin
11. Oil Gusher
12. In An 18th Century Drawring Room
13. The Girl At The Typewriter
14. Siberian Sleighride
15. At An Arabian House Party
16. Boy Scout In Switzerland
17. Bumpy Weather Over Newark
18. Minuet In Jazz
19. War Dance For Wooden Indians
20. The Quintet Plays Carmen
21. Huckleberry Duck
22. Peter Tambourine
23. (Untitled Track)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!