Soundtrack Information

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter

Milan Records

Release Date: January 27, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. This Is My Story
2. A Force So Evil
3. Return To The Hive
4. The Turbine Sequence
5. Make It Right
6. Entering Raccoon City
7. Tunnel Vision
8. I Promised You An Answer
9. Seal The Hive
10. History is Written by the Victors
11. Downloading Alicia's Memories
12. Laser Corridor Revisited
13. Ascension
14. Isaac's Demise
15. The Anti-Virus Sacrifice
16. Why Am I Alive
17. Towards a New Horizon
18. My Work Is Not Done
19. The Run Towards the Crater
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!