Soundtrack Information

Risky Business

Risky Business

Virgin Records

Release Date: 1983

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Old Time Rock and Roll (Bob Seger)
2. The Dream Is Always the Same (Tangerine Dream)
3. No Future (Get Off The Babysitter) (Tangerine Dream)
4. Guido the Killer Pimp (Tangerine Dream)
5. Lana (Tangerine Dream)
6. Mannish Boy (I'm A Man) (Muddy Waters)
7. The Pump (Jeff Beck)
8. D.M.S.R. (Prince)
9. After the Fall (Journey)
10. In the Air Tonight (Phil Collins)
11. Love on a Real Train (Risky Business) (Tangerine Dream)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!