Soundtrack Information

Saatwan Aasman

Saatwan Aasman


Release Date: April 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Tum Kya Mile Jaane Jaan (Lata Mangeshkar, Raam Laxman & Udit Narayan) 4:20
2. Where Is the Time to Hate (Preeti Uttam, Raam Laxman & Udit Narayan) 5:06
3. Tum Tum Ho Ke Nahin (Poornima, Raam Laxman & Udit Narayan) 5:44
4. Sadiyon Se Main Soti Hoon (Lata Mangeshkar, Raam Laxman & Udit Narayan) 5:08
5. Raaton Ko Jaag Kar (Preeti Uttam, Raam Laxman & Ghansham Vaswani) 4:48
6. Socha Tumhein Khat (Preeti Uttam, Raam Laxman & Udit Narayan) 5:42
7. Dheere Chal Dheere Dheere Chal (Lata Mangeshkar & Raam Laxman) 4:36
8. Mama Miya Mama Miya (Poornima, Raam Laxman & Udit Narayan) 4:43
  Total Album Time: 40:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!