Soundtrack Information

Sarah Silverman: Jesus is Magic

Sarah Silverman: Jesus is Magic

Interscope Records (B0003932-02)

Release Date: 2006

Performed by
Sarah Silverman

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. I Can Write A Show 23:21
2. That's What I Do 5:11
3. Nana 2:17
4. You're Gonna Die Soon 1:30
5. Ron Jeremy 3:15
6. Porn Song 2:54
7. I Don't Need Two Reasons 1:32
8. German Cars 1:14
9. I Love You More 1:52
10. Racist? 4:13
11. Everybody Sings 2:17
12. Nobody's Perfect 3:53
13. Phoebe's Song 5:15
14. So Great 1:53
15. Give The Jew Girl Toys 2:20
  Total Album Time: 62:57

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!