Soundtrack Information



Promotional Release

Release Date: 1997

Conducted by Damon Intrabartolo

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture
2. Alone
3. First Kiss
4. Revelation
5. New Friends
6. Forgive Me
7. Toilet Paper and Moonlight
8. Fire
9. Framed
10. Pass the Salt
11. The Accident
12. Gone
13. Over the Freeway
14. Mom and Dad
15. Justice
16. Remembrances
17. Go to Hell
18. It's Good
19. Scream
20. Lonely Ghosts
21. Dream Away
22. Glass Box
23. Lovely Picasso
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!