Soundtrack Information



Hollywood Records (206 162 353-2)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Superman" - Lazlo Bane
2. "All In My Head" - Shawn Mullins
3. "Fresh Feeling" - Eels
4. "Good Time" - Leroy
5. "Good Life" - Francis Dunnery
6. "New Slang" - The Shins
7. "Beautiful World" - Colin Hay
8. "Hold On Hope" - Guided By Voices
9. "Fighting For My Love" - Nil Lara
10. "Dracula From Houston" - Butthole Surfers
11. "Hooch" - Everything
12. "Hallelujah" - John Cale
13. "Have It All" - Jeremy Kay
14. "End Credit Score" - Jay Stevens
15. "Overkill" - Colin Hay
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Scrubs, Volume 2

Scrubs, Volume 2
Hollywood Records

Released: 2006