Soundtrack Information

Shake It Up: I <3 Dance

Shake It Up: I <3 Dance

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: March 5, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Contagious Love (Zendaya) 2:15
2. This is My Dance Floor (Bella Thorne) 3:07
3. Beat Of My Drum (Zendaya) 3:16
4. Blow the System (Bella Thorne) 3:30
5. Afterparty (Roshon Fegan) 2:43
6. Holla at the DJ (Coco Jones) 3:25
7. These Boots Are Made for Walkin' (Olivia Holt) 2:22
8. Sharp as a Razor (The McClain Sisters) 3:15
9. Future Sounds Like Us (Dove Cameron) 2:57
10. I Can Do Better (Y.LA) 2:34
11. Shake It Up Theme Song (Selena Gomez) 3:32
12. We're Dancing (Bridgit Mendler) 3:21
  Total Album Time: 36:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!