Soundtrack Information



Walt Disney Records (60614-2)

Release Date: 1991

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Opening TItles
2. Death Of Howell
3. Homecoming
4. The Sheriffs Arrival
5. Off To Sea
6. Scrubbing The Deck
7. The Flora Departs
8. Captain Madsen Is Poisoned
9. Hakon Finds Mary
10. Mary Is Rescued
11. Exploring The Island
12. Dreaming Of Home
13. Hakon Survives A Fall
14. Treasure Is Found
15. Building THe Traps
16. Hakon Builds His Boat
17. Pirates Discovered
18. The Chase
19. Home To Norway
20. End Titles - Part I
21. End Titles - Part II
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!