Soundtrack Information

Shrunken Heads

Shrunken Heads

Limited Edition
Full Moon Entertainment

Release Date: December 2014

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title / Dad's Shop
2. The Vipers
3. Busting The Vipers / Big Mo's
4. Mr. Sumatra's Wild Ride
5. The Escape / Humanity's End
6. Last and First Rights
7. Head's Night Out
8. The Revenge Begins
9. Sumatra's Powers... Two Less Vipers
10. Tommy's Tale
11. Zombie-Mania
12. Big Mo Pays The Price
13. Finale and End Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!