Soundtrack Information



Republic Records

Release Date: December 9, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Faith (feat. Ariana Grande) (Stevie Wonder)

Get this album or track at:

2. Gimme Some Lovin' (The Spencer Davis Group) 2:54
3. The Way I Feel Inside (Taron Egerton) 1:28
4. Let's Face the Music and Dance (Seth MacFarlane) 2:54
5. I Don't Wanna (Scarlett Johansson & Beck Bennett) 1:24
6. Venus (Reese Witherspoon & Nick Kroll) 2:30
7. Auditions (Sing Cast) 2:47
8. Bamboleo (Gipsy Kings) 3:25
9. Hallelujah (Tori Kelly) 3:27
10. Under Pressure (feat. David Bowie) (Queen) 4:05
11. Shake It Off (Nick Kroll & Reese Witherspoon) 2:00
12. I'm Still Standing (Taron Egerton) 3:07
13. Set It All Free (Scarlett Johansson)

Get this album or track at:

14. My Way (Seth MacFarlane) 4:16
15. Don't You Worry 'Bout a Thing (Tori Kelly)

Get this album or track at:

16. Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight (Jennifer Hudson) 3:40
  Total Album Time: 48:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!