Soundtrack Information



Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: June 30, 1992

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Would? (Alice In Chains) 3:26
2. Breath and a Scream (Pearl Jam) 5:25
3. Seasons (Chris Cornell) 5:45
4. Dyslexic Heart (Paul Westerberg) 4:28
5. Battle Of Evermore (The Lovemongers) 5:40
6. Chloe Dancer/Crown of Thorns (Mother Love Bone) 8:15
7. Birth Ritual (Soundgarden) 6:05
8. State of Love and Trust (Pearl Jam) 3:47
9. Overblown (Mudhoney) 2:58
10. Waiting for Somebody (Paul Westerberg) 3:25
11. May This Be Love (Jimi Hendrix) 3:09
12. Nearly Lost You (Screaming Trees) 4:06
13. Drown (Smashing Pumpkins) 8:16
  Total Album Time: 64:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!