Soundtrack Information

Six Ways To Sunday

Six Ways To Sunday

Will Records (WIL 33661)

Release Date: 1999

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Sex Ed
2. Love Love Love
3. Vyouch Tyoch Tyoch
4. Arnie's In The House
5. Mr. Big Dick (Remake)
6. Sunday Girl
7. Try Again... Harder
8. I Need A Freak
9. Arnie Meets His Maker
10. Madden's Theme
11. Mmm, Nice!
12. More, More, More
13. The Happy Gangster
14. Chiribim Chiribom
15. Yo Mama
16. What A Friend We Have In Mother
17. Harry's New Home
18. Mr. Big Dick (Rabbit In The Moon Remix)
19. Sorry About Your Old Lady
20. End Theme
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!