Soundtrack Information

Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

Walt Disney Records (60881-7)

Year Released: 1959

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title / Once Upon A Dream / Prologue
2. Hail to the Princess Aurora
3. The Gifts of Beauty and Song / Maleficent Appears / True Love Conquers All
4. The Burning of the Spinning Wheels / The Fairies Plan
5. Maleficent's Frustration
6. A Cottage in the Woods
7. Do You Hear That? / I Wonder
8. An Unusual Prince / Once Upon A Dream
9. Magical House Cleaning / Blue or Pink
10. A Secret Revealed
11. Skumps (Drinking Song) / The Royal Argument
12. Prince Phillip Arrives / How to Tell Stefan
13. Aurora's Return / Maleficent's Evil Spell
14. Poor Aurora / Sleeping Beauty
15. Forbidden Mountain
16. A Fairy Tale Come True
17. Battle with the Forces of Evil
18. Awakening
19. Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!