Soundtrack Information



Walt Disney Records (61165-7)

Release Date: 2004

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. "Freeze Frame" - Jump 5
2. "I Want Everything" - Hope 7
3. "That's What Girls Do" - No Secrets
4. "Stuck" - Allister
5. "Havin Fun" - Planet Melvin
6. "Remember" - Gabriel Mann
7. "We Close Our Eyes" - Allister
8. "Hole in the Head (Remix)" - Sugababes
9. "Next Big Me" - Verballicious
10. "Heaven Is a Place on Earth" - Becky Baeling
11. "Wannabe" - Spice Girls
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!