Soundtrack Information

Small Town Murder Songs

Small Town Murder Songs

Release Date: May 19, 2011

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. As Long As I Live 2:05
2. Antioch 277 (Henagar Union Sacred Harp Convention) 2:13
3. Rosie 3:12
4. Crabapples 2:36
5. Shutters 5:32
6. Bitty Baby 2:30
7. Lift Em Up / Jack Can I Ride 3:12
8. Steamroller 4:39
9. Satisfied 1:07
  Total Album Time: 27:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!