Soundtrack Information

Snatch [expanded]

Snatch [expanded]

Universal Records (524 999-2)

Release Date: 2000

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Diamond" - Klint
2. "Vere Iz Da Storn?" (Dialogue)
3. "Supermoves" - Overseer
4. "Hernando's Hideaway" - The Johnston Brothers
5. "Zee Germans" (Dialogue)
6. "Golden Brown" - The Stranglers
7. "Dreadlock Holiday" - 10cc
8. "Hava Nagila" - John Murphy & Daniel L. Griffiths
9. "Avi Arrives" (Dialogue)
10. "Cross The Tracks (We Better Go back)" - Maceo & The Macks
11. "Disco Science" - Mirwais
12. "Nemesis" (Dialogue)
13. "Hot Pants (I'm Coming, Coming, I'm Coming)" - Bobby Bird
14. "Lucky Star" - Madonna
15. "Come Again!" (Dialogue)
16. "Ghost Town" - The Specials
17. "Shrinking Balls" (Dialogue)
18. "Sensual Woman" - The Herbaliser
19. "Angel" - Massive Attack
20. "Rrrr...Rumble" (Dialogue)
21. "F**kin' In The Bushes" - Oasis
22. "Avi's Declaration" (Dialogue)
23. "Don't You Just Know It" - Huey "Piano" Smith & The Clowns
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


TVT Records TVT 6950-2

Released: 2000