Soundtrack Information

Something Wild

Something Wild


Release Date: October 17, 1990

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Loco De Amor (Crazy For Love) (David Y Celia) 3:51
2. Ever Fallen In Love (Fine Young Cannibals) 3:49
3. Zero, Zero Seven Charlie (UB40) 3:54
4. Not My Slave (Oingo Boingo) 4:26
5. You Don't Have To Cry (Jimmy Cliff) 4:00
6. With You Or Without You (Steve Jones) 4:50
7. Highlife (Sonny Okossun) 3:35
8. Man With A Gun (Jerry Harrison) 4:37
9. Temptation (Single Mix) (New Order) 3:30
10. Wild Thing (Sister Carol) 4:08
  Total Album Time: 40:40

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!