Soundtrack Information



Elektra (9 61491-2)

Release Date: 1993

Conducted by Johnathan Sheffer / Thomas Pasatieri

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Titles
2. The Homecoming
3. Welcoming
4. First Love
5. At Work
6. Alone
7. Return Montage
8. Mortal Sin
9. Homer
10. Going To Nashville
11. Baby
12. Tea Cups
13. Townsend's Tale
14. Death
15. Finale
16. End Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!