Soundtrack Information

Son of the Mask

Son of the Mask

WaterTower Music (NLR39044)

Release Date: 2005

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Inside Your Mind" - Ryan Cabrera 3:11
2. "Thank The Lord For The Night Time" - Neil Diamond 3:03
3. "If My Friends Could See Me Now" - Dr. John And The Lower 9/11 2:17
4. "What A Wonderful World" - Stephen Bishop 3:21
5. "Baby Face" - Marissa Jaret Winokur And The Canine Dog Band 2:53
6. "Puppy Love" - Paul Anka 2:40
7. "The Twist" - Chubby Checker 2:38
8. "We Are All A Family" - Derek McKeith And Friends 2:11
9. "Can't Take My Eyes Of You" - Jamie Kennedy 3:22
10. Son Of The Mask (History Lesson) 8:42
11. Halloween Masquerade 7:01
12. Father And Son 8:21
  Total Album Time: 49:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!