Soundtrack Information

Songs of Anarchy: Volume 2

Songs of Anarchy: Volume 2

Columbia Records

Release Date: November 19, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Sympathy For The Devil (Jane's Addiction) 5:26
2. The Lost Boy (Greg Holden) 3:26
3. The Passenger (Alison Mosshart & The Forest Rangers) 4:41
4. He Got Away (Noah Gundersen & The Forest Rangers) 3:30
5. To Sir With Love (Katey Sagal & The Forest Rangers) 3:21
6. Higher Ground (Franky Perez & The Forest Rangers) 3:54
7. Lights (Battleme & The Forest Rangers) 3:45
8. The Unclouded Day (Audra Mae & The Forest Rangers) 4:11
9. Coal War (Joshua James) 5:13
10. Time (Battleme & The Forest Rangers) 2:37
11. Travelin' Band (Curtis Stigers & The Forest Rangers) 2:17
12. Family (Noah Gundersen) 3:33
13. No Milk Today (Joshua James & The Forest Rangers) 4:23
  Total Album Time: 50:17
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!