Soundtrack Information

Soul Men

Soul Men

Stax Records (STX-30945)

Release Date: 2008

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. "Soul Music" - Anthony Hamilton 2:58
2. "I'm Your Puppet" - John Legend, Samuel L. Jackson & Bernie Mac 4:06
3. "Private Number" - Chris Pierce & Lella James 3:09
4. "Water" - Meshell Ndegeocello 3:14
5. "Never Can Say Goodbye" - Isaac Hayes 5:18
6. "Boogie Aint Nuttin' (But Gettin' Down)" - Samuel L. Jackson & Bernie Mac 4:10
7. "Just Dropped In (to See What Condition My Condition Was In)" - Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings 2:59
8. "Memphis Train" - Ryan Shaw 2:53
9. "Comfort Me" - Sharon Leal 2:33
10. "You Don't Know What You Mean (To a Lover Like Me)" - The Sugarman 3 feat. Lee Fields 3:31
11. "I've Never Found a Girl (To Love Me Like You Do)" - Eddie Floyd 2:45
12. "Do Your Thing" - Samuel L. Jackson, Bernie Mac & Sharon Leal 13:55
  Total Album Time: 51:31

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!