Soundtrack Information

Spanish Lake

Spanish Lake

Release Date: June 12, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. . Spanish Lake (Main Title) (Phillip Andrew Morton & Justin Bell) 1:39
2. No Government (Phillip Andrew Morton & Chris Thom) 1:07
3. Model Cities (Phillip Andrew Morton & Justin Bell) 1:33
4. Black Jack (Phillip Andrew Morton & Justin Bell) 1:08
5. Fear (Phillip Andrew Morton) 1:31
6. Patio Blocks (Phillip Andrew Morton) 2:50
7. Countryside (Phillip Andrew Morton) 4:13
8. They Forgot (Phillip Andrew Morton) 2:02
9. All Relate (Phillip Andrew Morton & Chris Thom) 2:07
10. This Is My Life (Theme) (The Hookman) 2:33
  Total Album Time: 20:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!