Soundtrack Information




Release Date: June 1, 2011

Conducted by Alex North

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title 3:16
2. Spartacus Love Theme 2:48
3. Gladiators Fight To The Death 2:19
4. Blue Shadows And Purple Hills 3:10
5. Homeward Bound: On To The Sea / Beside The Pool 6:26
6. Hopeful Preparations / Vesuvius Camp 1:58
7. Prelude To Battle: Quiet Interlude / The Final Conflict 5:09
8. On To Vesuvius: Foreward, Gladiators / Forest Meeting 4:51
9. Oysters And Snails 3:22
10. Headed For Freedom 2:19
11. Goodbye, My Life, My Love / End Title 4:16
  Total Album Time: 39:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!