Soundtrack Information

Spy Kids 2: The Island of Lost Dreams

Spy Kids 2: The Island of Lost Dreams

Milan Records (73138-36000-2)

Release Date: 2002

Conducted by Pete Anthony

Performed by
The Texas Philharmonic

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Juggler
2. Spy Ballet
3. Magna Men
4. Treehouse
5. R.A.L.P.H.
6. "Floop's Dream" - Alan Cumming
7. Escape from DragonSpy
8. SpyParents
9. Island of Lost Dreams
10. Donnagon's Big Office / The Giggles
11. Mysterious Volcano Island
12. Romero's Zoo Too
13. Mothership / SpyGrandparents
14. Magna Racers
15. Aztec Treasure Room
16. Skeletons
17. Creature Battle
18. Romero's Creatures / SpyBeach
19. SpyDad vs. SpyDad / Romero's Gift
20. "Isle of Dreams" - Carmen Cortez
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!