Soundtrack Information

Steal Big, Steal Little

Steal Big, Steal Little

Milan Records (7313835729-2)

Release Date: 1995


Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Guantanamera
2. Passage
3. Pace Of Life
4. Phoenix
5. True Love Will Survive
6. Out Of Somewhere
7. The Wrap Up
8. I Fired Robby
9. Showtime
10. Ruben & Robby
11. The Rescue
12. Guests On Horseback
13. Robby Changes
14. Video Set Up
15. Wake Up
16. El Emigrante (The Immigrant)
17. Corazon De Palma (Heart Of Palm)
18. Mona
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!