Soundtrack Information

Step Up 3D - Deluxe Edition

Step Up 3D - Deluxe Edition

Atlantic Records

Release Date: July 26, 2010

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Club Can't Handle Me (Feat. David Guetta) (Flo Rida) 3:52
2. My Own Step (Feat. Fabo) [Theme from Step Up 3D] (Roscoe Dash and T. Pain) 4:17
3. This Instant (Feat. T-Pain) (Sophia Fresh) 3:54
4. Already Taken (Trey Songz) 3:58
5. This Girl (Laza Morgan) 3:09
6. Fancy Footwork (Chromeo) 3:18
7. Beggin' (Madcon) 3:35
8. Up (Jesse McCartney) 2:43
9. Bust Your Windows (Jazmine Sullivan) 4:26
10. Freak (Feat. Kardinal Offishall) (Estelle) 3:41
11. Whachadoin? (Feat. Spank Rock, M.I.A., Santigold & Nick Zinner) (N.A.S.A.) 4:10
12. Tear Da Roof Off (Busta Rhymes) 3:37
13. Move (If You Wanna) (Mims) 3:11
14. Shawty Got Moves (Get Cool) 3:14
15. Irresistible (Wisin y Yandel) 3:06
16. Let Me C It (Feat. Petey Pablo) (Get Cool) 3:32
17. Spirit Of The Radio (J. Randall) 2:59
18. Work The Middle (Ericka June) 3:39
  Total Album Time: 64:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Step Up 3D>

Step Up 3D
Atlantic Records

Released: July 26, 2010