Soundtrack Information

Still Breathing

Still Breathing

Will Records (Wil049)

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Still Breathing Medley
2. Blue River
3. Harlem Nocturne
4. Old Man Mose
5. Foggy Highway
6. Close Your Eyes
7. Jazz Berceuse
8. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
9. Sittin' Up At Night
10. Breakfast With Roz
11. A Long Walk (Back To San Antone)
12. Alberta
13. Roz Leaves Fletcher
14. Roz Returns To Texas
15. Still Breathing
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!