Soundtrack Information

Stuart Saves His Family

Stuart Saves His Family

Milan Records (7313835709-2)

Release Date: 1995

Conducted by Artie Kane

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Daily Affirmation Theme
2. Stuart Makes An Amends To Roz
3. Stuart Starts His Journal
4. Dad Was Our Hero
5. Aunt Paulas Two Funerals
6. Everythings Coming Up Roses
7. Julias Family
8. Stuart Borrows The Videotape
9. Stuart Uses The V Word
10. Stuart Takes The Stand
11. Dad Shoots Donnie
12. Stuart And Donnie Talk
13. The Hollywood Incident
14. Stuarts Dream
15. Bus Station Goodbyes
16. Silver Bells
17. Donnie Shows Up
18. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
19. What Makes A Family
20. One Final Word
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!