Soundtrack Information

Sucker Punch

Sucker Punch

WaterTower Music

Release Date: March 22, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (Emily Browning) 5:18
2. Army Of Me (Bjork) 6:50
3. White Rabbit (Emiliana Torrini) 5:07
4. I Want It All / We Will Rock You Mash-Up (Queen) 5:07
5. Search And Destroy (Skunk Anansie) 4:24
6. Tomorrow NEver Knows (Carla Azar) 7:35
7. Where Is My Mind? (Yoav) 6:11
8. Asleep (Emily Browning) 4:20
9. Love Is The Drug (Oscar Isaac) 4:12
  Total Album Time: 49:04
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!