Soundtrack Information

Super Size Me: 10th Anniversary Edition

Super Size Me: 10th Anniversary Edition

Sensitive Skin Music

Release Date: April 1, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Doctor Dance 2:26
2. William Don't Tell 0:57
3. Lets Get Phat! (Film Version) 1:11
4. Lets Get Phat! (Extended Mix) 3:16
5. Late Night Fear! 2:09
6. Food Dance 1:02
7. Food Dance (The Funky Version) 2:08
8. Toxic Environment 0:26
9. Toxic Environment (Reprise) 0:26
10. Disease 0:36
11. Fattest Nation on Earth 0:38
12. Money Matters 0:25
13. Super Size Me the Collectors (Remix) 3:39
  Total Album Time: 19:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!