Soundtrack Information

Super Zeroes

Super Zeroes

Average Joes Entertainment

Release Date: February 19, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Swingin' (John Anderson & Colt Ford) 3:42
2. I Like Those People (feat. Charlie Daniels & Randy Owen) (Montgomery Gentry) 3:40
3. Dumb Song (Rehab) 3:05
4. Still Blowing Smoke Rings [Explicit] (Kottonmouth Kings) 4:20
5. Get Down (The Lacs) 3:35
6. Super Dudes (Bonecrusher) 2:07
7. One Horse Town (Blackberry Smoke) 4:16
8. Already Know (feat. I4NI) (Bubba Sparxxx) 4:30
9. Party Calisthenics (feat. Nappy Roots) (Anamul House) 4:51
10. Cake (Space Capone) 3:43
11. Strawberry Moonshine (Redneck Social Club) 4:08
12. In It for the Honeys (JJ Lawhorn) 2:49
13. Awesome (Matt Stillwell) 3:12
14. Sh#T [Explicit] (Super Zeroes Cast) 4:09
  Total Album Time: 52:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!