Soundtrack Information

Surf Ninjas

Surf Ninjas

Rhino Atlantic

Release Date: August 3, 1993

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Hit the Coast (Tone Loc) 4:16
2. Our Jungle (King Missile) 4:19
3. Takin' a Wave (David Kitay) 0:42
4. You Know How We Did It (Marky March & The Funky Bunch) 5:46
5. Chi's Love Theme (David Kitaygorodsky) 3:47
6. Monkey in the Jungle (Rattling Bones) 5:06
7. Here Comes Trouble (O.S.T.) (Bad Company) 4:11
8. From Now On (Neal Sundet) 3:50
9. Dance on the Water (Da North Shore Surf Band) 2:26
10. Barbara Ann (The Bobs) 3:02
  Total Album Time: 37:25
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!