Soundtrack Information

Tequila Sunrise

Tequila Sunrise

Capitol Records (CDP 7 91185 2)

Release Date: 1988


Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Surrender To Me
2. Do You Believe In Shame?
3. Recurring Dream
4. Give A Little Love
5. Don't Worry Baby
6. Dead On The Money
7. Unsubstantiated
8. Beyond The Sea
9. Tequila Dreams
10. Jo Ann's Song
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!