Soundtrack Information

Terms Of Endearment

Terms Of Endearment

Capitol Records (CDP 7 46076 2)

Release Date: 1984

Conducted by Richard Hazard

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Anything Goes
3. Flap And Emma
4. Gee, Officer Krumpke!
5. Emma's Theme
6. Aurora's Night Music
7. I'll Miss You, Momma
8. This Is My Moment (Garrett And Aurora's Love Theme)
9. Theme From "Terms Of Edearment"
10. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
11. Three Scenes From A Marriage
12. The Pleasure Dome
13. The Last Look
14. The Wake
15. End Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!