Soundtrack Information

The 4th Floor

The 4th Floor

GNP Crescendo (GNPD 8064)

Release Date: 2000

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Titles
2. Jane
3. Window Watching
4. Attack The Locksmith
5. The Inside Of My Mind
6. Portcullis Pt. 1
7. Portcullis Pt. 2
8. The 1st Window
9. Eyehole
10. Alice's Dungeon
11. Thought Process
12. Blood On Hands
13. Jane And Collins
14. Belle
15. Movers
16. The Park
17. The Buzzer
18. Collin's Theme
19. Artist In The Window
20. Climactic Battle
21. End Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!